The Gary Bellow Public Service Award was created in 2001 to recognize excellence in public interest work at HLS and to honor Professor Bellow, whose bio can be found here.  The Awards are given annually by the student body of Harvard Law School to a student and alumnus/a whose commitment to social justice makes us proud to be a part of the HLS community.  This year’s winners of the Gary Bellow Public Service Award are Sam Levine (’12) andBill Beardall (’78).  Please join us on Monday, April 9th at 6:30 pm in Hauser 102 for an award ceremony and reception honoring the work of these accomplished recipients!

Add Comment Register

Leave a Comment


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.