The 2013-2014 HALS Board

Co-presidents
Sonya Ho (sho@jd14)
Ted Weisman (tweisman@jd14)

Treasurer & Fundraising Chair
Nathan Campbell (ncampbell@jd15)

Social Chair
May Chow (mchow@jd15)

Academic & Professional Chair
Ryan Martin (rmartin@jd15)

ABC Marketing Chair
Joo-Young Rognlie (jrognlie@jd15)

ABC Speakers Chair
David Kirk (dkirk@jd15)

Delegation Chair
Jennifer Poon (jpoon@jd15)

The 2012-2013 HALS Board

Co-Presidents
Julienne Eby
Leila Perkins

Treasurer and Fundraising Chair
Sonya Ho

Asia Business Conference Speakers Chair
Lauren Sidner

Asia Business Conference Marketing Chair
Ted Weisman

Events Chair
Hanae Fujinami

Trip Chair
Weichen Zhu

Community Outreach & Public Interest Chair
Vivian Tao

The 2011-2012 HALS Board

Co-Presidents
Shannon Itoyama
Vincent Lee

Treasurer and Fundraising Chair
Julienne Eby

Asia Business Conference Speakers Chair
Vivian Tao

Asia Business Conference Marketing Chair
Weichen Zhu

Events Chair
Leila Perkins

Trip Chair
Jonathan Stradling

Public Interest Chair
Amrit Dhir

p5rn7vb