Please welcome the 2014-2015 HALS Board!

May Chow (mchow@jd15)
Ryan Martin (rmartin@jd15)

Treasurer & Fundraising Chair
Evelyn Blacklock (eblacklock@jd16)

Social Chair
Justin Ko (jko@jd15)

Academic & Professional Chair
Isaac Ho (iho@jd16)

ABC Marketing Chair
Della Fok (dfok@jd16)

ABC Speakers Chair
Mengqi Zhang (mzhang@jd16)

Delegation Chair
William Passo (wpasso@jd16)


For information on past boards, please visit the past boards page.