HIP Leadership

Co-Presidents:

  • Michael Dziuban (mdziuban[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)
  • Lily Axelrod (laxelrod[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Finance Director:

  • Eric Neidle (eneidle[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Iraqi Refugee Assistance Project Directors:

  • Sarah Ketler (sketler[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)
  • Michelle Ha (mha[at]jd16.law.harvard.edu)

Removal Defense Project:

  • Directors: Kellie Macdonald (kmacdonald[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu), Kaycie Rupp (krupp[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)
  • Intake Coordinator: Hanne Olsen (holsen[at]jd16.law.havard.edu)

Immigration Services Project Directors:

  • Brittany Llewellynn (bllewellynn[at]jd16.law.harvard.edu)
  • Joey Michalakes (jmichalakes[at]jd16.law.harvard.edu)

Policy Project:

  • Policy Director: Scott Hochberg (shochberg[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)
  • Policy Organizers: Sima Atri (satri[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu), Nadia Arid (narid[at]jd16.law.harvard.edu)

Social Directors:

  • Antonia Domingo (adomingo[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)
  • Sophie Elsner (selsner[at]jd16.law.harvard.edu)

Events Director:

  • Katie Soltis (ksoltis[at]jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Faculty Support

  • SPO Attorney Supervisor: Phil Torrey, Lecturer on Law (ptorrey[at]law.harvard.edu)
  • Faculty Advisor: Professor Deborah Anker, Director, Harvard Immigration & Refugee Clinic (danker[at]law.harvard.edu)
zv7qrnb