HIP Leadership

Co-Presidents:

  • Summer Moore-Estes, smooreestes[at]jd13.law.harvard.edu
  • Paige Austin, paustin[at]jd13.law.harvard.edu

IRAP Project Director:

  • Laura Zampieri, lzampieri[at]jd13.law.harvard.edu

Bond Hearing Project Directors:

  • Tanika Vigil, tvigil [at] jd14.law.harvard.edu
  • Carol Wang, cwang [at] jd13.law.harvard.edu

Immigration Services Project Directors:

  • Tanya Fridland, tfridland [at] jd14.law.harvard.edu
  • Catherine Coooper, ccooper [at] jd14.law.harvard.ed

HIP Community Outreach and Training Director:

  •  Eva Bitran,  ebitran [at] jd14.law.harvard.edu

Membership and Recruitment:

  • Brad Jenkins, bjenkins [at] jd13.law.harvard.edu

Social Director:

  • Lindsey Kaley, lkaley [at] jd14.law.harvard.edu

Treasurer:

  • Brett Heeger,  bheeger [at] jd14.law.harvard.edu

Faculty Support

  • Phil Torrey, SPO Supervisor, ptorrey [at] law.harvard.edu
  • Deborah Anker, Faculty Sponsor