Board Members 2013-2014

Co-Presidents

Rebecca Matte (rmatte@jd14.law.harvard.edu)

Elina Kats (ekats@jd14.law.harvard.edu)

Vice President – Communications

Esther Silberstein (esilberstein@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Vice President - Internal Affairs (Speakers/Cosponsorships)

Caroline Murray (cmurray@jd14.law.harvard.edu)

Vice President - Social Chair

Jesse Bernstein (jbernstein@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Treasurer

Ian Kessler (ikessler@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Ritual Chairs

Eitan Ulmer (eulmer@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Micah Stein (mstein@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Exam Database Coordinator

Gilad Bendheim (gbendheim@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Education Chair

Reuven Dashevsky (rdashevsky@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Israel Trip Chair

Ari Ruben (aruben@jd15.law.harvard.edu)

Alumni Chair

Michael Mirochnik (mmirochnik@jd14.law.harvard.edu)

 

 

p5rn7vb