And the winners are…

Meet your 2011-2011 HLS Lambda Board!

Co-Presidents: Bobby Hodgson & Erik Graham-Smith
Co-Political Chairs: Kate Epstein, Hilary Thrasher, Danielle Purifoy, Yannick Grant
Co-Social Chairs: Alex Horstmann, Martha Martir, Josh Rovenger
Treasurer: Andrew Meiser
Firm Liaison: Samara Fox
Web, Communications, and Alumni: Sam Levine

A big thanks to the 2010-2011 Board for their leadership and commitment.