Executive Board

2013-14 Executive Board
President
Heejin Choi ’14
hchoi@jd14.law.harvard.edu

Vice President of Advocacy
Alicia Rodriguez ’15
arodriguez@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Conference Chair
Bryan Koch ’14
bkoch@jd14.law.harvard.edu

Treasurer 
Aseem Padukone ’14
apadukone@jd14.law.harvard.edu

Communications Chair
Samantha Glover ’14
sglover@jd14.law.harvard.edu 

1L Representatives

Alene Anello ’16
aanello@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Chen-Chen Jian ’16
hjiang@jd16.law.harvard.edu
John Peterson ’16
jpeterson@jd16.law.harvard.edu