Executive Board

2014-15 Executive Board

.

President:

Alicia Rodriguez ’15
arodriguez@jd15.law.harvard.edu

.

Vice President:
Alene Anello ’16
aanello@jd16.law.harvard.edu

.

Treasurer:

Hudson Todd, ’16
htodd@jd16.law.harvard.edu

.

1L Representatives:
Melissa Alpert, malpert@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Penelope Peng Yan, pyan@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Alexandra Fischbein, afischbein@jd17.law.harvard.edu

James DiGiovani, jdigiovanni@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Daniel Sondike,

dsondike@jd17.law.harvard.edu

.

LLM Representative:

Rosana Aragon Plaza

raragonplaza@llm15.law.harvard.edu

m4s0n501