Vote for the Gary Bellow Award!

Today is your last chance to vote for the Gary Bellow Award! Polls will close at 5 p.m.

The student finalists are Emily Inouye (’11), Rajan Sonik (’12), and Claire Valentin (’11). The alumni finalists are Jean Marie Brescia (’85), Cynthia Chandler (’95), and Julie Jackson (’80). They were chosen from a pool of outstanding and deserving nominees. We extend our sincere thanks to all of those who participated: nominators, nominees, committee members, and enthusiastic bystanders. For more information on the finalists, please visit:

Here is the link for the poll:

No comments yet.
Add Comment Register

Leave a Reply