Introducing the 2011-12 Student Government Board of Directors

Introducing the Board of Directors

We’d like to introduce HLS Student Government’s 2011-2012 Board of Directors

Director of Academic Affairs:   Allison Ray
Director of Events:   Robin Achen
Director of Faculty Engagement:    Chas Hamilton
Director of Finance:    Dylan Stern
Director of Internal Affairs:    Lakshmi Ramanathan
Director of Student Engagement:    Greg Pruden
Director of Student Organizations    Alex    Horstmann

Add Comment Register

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright The President & Fellows of Harvard College.