SRB Fall Election Results

Congratulations to our new SRB Reps for 2013-2014!

Section 1: Mike Brandon
Section 2: Menggi Zhang
Section 3: Ben Yang
Section 4: Mustafa Abdul-Jabbar
Section 5: Thomas Boyd
Section 6: Lakeisha Williams
Section 7: David Smith
Transfers: Alison Sher
2Ls: Afton Cissell and Rebecca Gauthier
3Ls: Valérie Duchesneau
LLMs: Alejandro Montt and Emmy Rono

Add Comment Register

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright The President & Fellows of Harvard College.