SRB Election Bylaw Up-Down Vote

On April 2,2014 the SRB voted on the bylaws for the 2014-2015 SRB elections.  The vote was unanimous in favor of the proposed bylaws and a quorum was reached.  The bylaws include such things as the role of the election committee, the dates for the election, the rules governing campaigning and voting.   The following individuates voted during the allotted window.

President: Lisa Lana
VP: Andrew London
3L Reps: Amanda Mindlin, Jean Park, Valerie Duchesneau
2L Reps: Rebecca Gauthier, Paul Suitter, Alison Sher, David Dorfman
1L Reps: Thomas Boyd, Michael Brandon, Lakeisha Williams, Mustafa Abdul-Jabbar
LLM Reps: Alejandro Montt

Abstention: David Smith

Add Comment Register

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright The President & Fellows of Harvard College.